KCRW Interview Deirdre O’Donohue/Paddy McAloon with brief solo performance July 4th, 1988

Set Listing

01. Nightingales
02. Appetite (intro only)
03. Hey Manhattan (extract)
04. Nancy
05. Wichita Lineman

Various recordings of this interview and performance exist, FM sourced.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.