EXO-7, Rouen: December 6th, 1985

exo7Set Listing

01. Moving the River
02. Cars and Girls
03. Bonny
04. Faron Young
05. Hallelujah
06. Lions in My Own Garden, Exit Someone
07. Wicked Things
08. Goodbye Lucille #1
09. Don’t Sing
10. Tiffany’s
11. When Love Breaks Down
12. When the Angels
13. Appetite
14. Cruel
15. Faron Young

A recording of this concert exists, courtesy of “Pat and Fred”. Excellent audience tape.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.